Webinar – Speeding Up the development of SharePoint Web Parts

Many Web Parts in SharePoint render for capturing data that is stored in a SharePoint list. This means that to test the Web Part you have to load the the Web Part within a SharePoint server. Then how do you test it?

During this webinar, Richard Fennell will show how you can use Typemock Isolator to allow the development and testing of your Web Part without the need to keep redeploying it to SharePoint to check every minor change

Learn how to speed up your SharePoint development and test web parts

When: Tuesday, May 22 at 7:00 AM Eastern US, 12:00 BST (UK), 21:00 Australia Standard Time

Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/using-typemock-isolator-to-speed-up-sharepoint-development-may-webinar

We will also be raffling licenses of Typemock Isolator V7 and Isolator for SharePoint. Attend to win

Tags: