chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left brand cancel-circle search youtube-icon google-plus-icon linkedin-icon facebook-icon twitter-icon toolbox download check linkedin phone twitter-old google-plus facebook profile-male chat calendar profile-male

Introduction to Unit Testing

This Wednesday, learn how to start unit testing. If you ever wanted to convince your friends, neighbors, or colleagues about the benefits of unit testing or get them started invite them to Wednesday’s webinar

 

Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing. Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get started with automated tests quickly. Learn:

Webinar and a beer

· Benefits of unit testing

· xUnit Frameworks

· The difference between unit testing and test driven development (TDD).

Join this webinar to learn what you need to know in order to start testing today.

Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/intro-to-ut-0112

When: Wednesday, January 4 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)